TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR

DENTAL ASSISTANT STUDENTS

We pride ourselves in providing every student with unsurpassed educational opportunities. We invest time and resources in order to help you achieve your goals and bring out your highest potential.

Julie Brick
Julie Brick
17:23 29 Sep 17
This amazing school literally changed my life! From the instructors to the president, to the outlook coordinator, they all help you and are there for you throughout this process! Whatever you need , whether it is extra help with a particular study matter, they are there for you! They also assist with job placement! If it wasn’t for this school, I wouldn’t have the opportunity that I have now! Do not hesitate when looking for a dental program, the school of Arizona dental assisting is the only place to be!
Joel Pena
Joel Pena
19:33 28 Sep 17
ASDA gives you a great opportunity to learn. The instructors are always willing to help you out, and as long as you complete in class assignments then homework and exams are a piece or cake! I wish I could continue a whole journey of learning with them because they are honestly the best teachers you could ask for. Thank you!
Emma Olmstead
Emma Olmstead
21:08 31 Jul 17
Fun Fast Easy course that gets you ready for real word dental assisting. Also super nice instructors that REALLY WANT to see you succeed. Lots of one on one.
Brittney Carrillo
Brittney Carrillo
17:03 16 Nov 15
I really want to express my experience about when I had attended "Arizona School of Dental Assisting" it was life changing for me. Year's back I was in a place in my life that I knew was not the ideal way of how I wanted to spend the rest of my life. So I made the decision of attending this school as Lisa the President was my biggest support system along with motivating me to believe in myself. The class was small and I felt more of a one on one experience with the instructor. Anytime I felt the need to talk to Lisa she was there for me. I now have so many opportunities that have opened up for me because I made the best decision for me and my family. I have to thank Lisa and "Arizona School of Dental Assisting" for helping me succeed and believing in me. I recommend anybody who wants a career in the dental field to definitely follow your dream and choose "Arizona School of Dental Assisting"
Whittney Greenleaf
Whittney Greenleaf
21:09 02 Nov 15
So Just wanted to say That this school is Amazing! Not only do they teach what you needed to know about Dental assisting but they help find the right type of Dentistry field that is best for you! The class size is small, which is so perfect, you get that one on one attention with the instructor. You actually build a great professional relationship with them and a great bond with your classmates. This was the best decision I made, the results I got from this school was just great. I worked in the Orthodontic field for about 6 years, but I never pursued an education in the field, all the experience I had wasn't really being paid off just because I didn't have the Certificate saying that i went to school and got taught the material. To my surprise after attending this school I actually learned a lot , I just knew the basic, and they gave more knowledge about the field that I love! The school's curriculum consisted of half hands-on and half book work, they also gave you the chance to request more time on the side to help you understand what they were teaching you. Thanks to the amazing instructor Brittany for all the help you gave me. I got an amazing location to do my internship and in the field Orthodontics. I'm glad I made the choice to come here! Time went by too quickly but I know that I received all the right material to help me with my career! I will never forget nor regret the experience I got here at "Arizona School Of Dental Assisting" Thank you so Much and I Highly recommend this school to anyone that is interested in the growing field of Dentistry!!
Marissa Weeks
Marissa Weeks
21:04 11 Apr 18
This school has been the greatest experience for me and I highly recommend checking it out. Everybody that works for this program has been extremely helpful in getting myself to exactly where I wanted to be in the dental field especially Bianca Archambeau. She is the head front office manager and the perfect person to set you up if you really wanna give this field a go.
See All Reviews Write a review
Amanda Allen
Amanda Allen
2015-09-09T22:08:49+0000
Great school and classroom. Loved the instructor and she is always extremely helpful after to make sure you find work. I highly recommend this school!
Janey Watson
Janey Watson
2015-08-11T23:18:41+0000
I went here. Graduated in 2009. Hands on training. Small class sizes and teacher to student ratio is perfect. My questions were never left unanswered. I got a job right away in a dental office. I also worked once a week in an oral surgery office. THANKS ASDA!!
Karley Brown
Karley Brown
2015-08-11T03:21:13+0000
Brittany Ann Owen
Brittany Ann Owen
2015-03-15T17:58:43+0000
Sam Ebade Azrah
Sam Ebade Azrah
2014-03-26T00:03:14+0000
3 months worth 4 years in college, my brother and sister are taking this course in June because of what I've became:) Really thankful^.^
Kristy Rogers
Kristy Rogers
2014-01-22T13:27:53+0000
Jim Quinn
Jim Quinn
2013-12-15T17:59:06+0000
Kristen Tornquist Hood
Kristen Tornquist Hood
2013-12-12T18:02:43+0000
Ashley Almazan
Ashley Almazan
2013-12-04T21:50:44+0000
Chelsey Buhse
Chelsey Buhse
2013-11-26T04:07:56+0000
Stephanie Michelle
Stephanie Michelle
2013-10-31T03:59:26+0000
Loved it here!:) got my first job as a dental assistant at the office I did my internship at:) today was my first official day and I love it!!
Clark Meeker
Clark Meeker
2013-10-14T03:59:34+0000
Diana Lara
Diana Lara
2013-10-01T17:13:26+0000
Julia Schemenauer
Julia Schemenauer
2013-09-16T23:11:24+0000
Candace Darlene Arroyo
Candace Darlene Arroyo
2013-09-12T20:58:06+0000
Pamela Haring
Pamela Haring
2013-08-30T16:00:12+0000
Chad Bruce
Chad Bruce
2013-08-27T20:13:41+0000
Lili Lopez
Lili Lopez
2013-08-27T00:26:59+0000
Maria LeBron Garcia
Maria LeBron Garcia
2013-08-11T07:02:09+0000
Terisa Weeks
Terisa Weeks
2013-08-02T05:34:14+0000
Julianne Buser
Julianne Buser
2013-07-21T05:05:05+0000
Nathalia Gallegos
Nathalia Gallegos
2013-07-17T11:26:46+0000
Vanessa Gibson
Vanessa Gibson
2013-01-05T05:56:55+0000
So Just wanted to say That this school is Amazing! Not only do they teach what you needed to know about Dental assisting but they help find the right type of Dentistry field that is best for you! The class size is small, which is so perfect, you get that one on one attention with the instructor. You actually build a great professional relationship with them and a great bond with your classmates. This was the best decision I made, the results i got from this school was just great. I worked in the Orthodontic field for about 6 years, but I never pursued an education in the field, all the experience I had wasn't really being paid off just because i didnt have the Certificate saying that i went to school and got taught the material. To my surprise after attending this school i actually learned a lot , i just knew the basic, and they gave more knowledge about the field that I love! The school's curriculum consisted of half hands-on and half book work, they also gave you the chance to request more time on the side to help you understand what they were teaching you. Thanks to the amazing instructor Mrs.Lisa and Brittany for all the help you gave me. I got an amazing location to do my internship and in the field Orthodontics. I'm glad i made the choice to come here! Time went by too quickly but i know that i received all the right material to help me with my career! I will never forget nor regret the experience I got here at "Arizona School Of Dental Assisting" Thank you so Much and I Highly recommend this school to anyone that is interested in the growing field of Dentistry!!! xoxo
3.5
Based on 3 Reviews
Amy W.
2017-10-03 14:44:58
My favorite dental assisting school! The teachers are amazing and super fun to learn from. Everyone has a great time in class learning and doing hands on...
Julie B.
2017-08-28 19:40:38
This school is absolutely fantastic for getting you you the best dental education in the shortest time possible! The teachers take their time and will also...
EARN YOUR DIPLOMA IN ONLY 12 WEEKS

JOIN THE PROGRAM, BECOME EXCEPTIONAL

Testimonials From Our Dental Assistant Students

Testimonials From Our Dental Assistant Students

Testimonials From a past Dental Assistant Student


I just wanted to let you know I got offered the job from total freedom today!
I also wanted to thank you again so very much from the bottom of my heart for getting me the lead, you run an amazing school and I will always be grateful for that!
You were the one who really made me realize I would love working front office that day you sat down next to me and that has changed my life in a new direction as I begin a new career path for myself!
Thank you again,

Julie B.
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

Dental Assistant Student Testimonial


 

I took Britt’s class a few months ago. I just wanted to say thank you so much! I’m so thankful for everything Britt has taught me and all the doors and opportunities open to me now. I love my new job. Your Instructor is an amazing teacher and your whole program has changed my life! For the first time I truly feel I have made my family proud and found a career that I love! I just again wanted to express my gratitude and appreciation! Not just for Britt but also I appreciate everything you, bianca and whit have done for me!! Thank y’all so much!

Rachel Davis
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

dental assisting student testimonial - christina

 


 

Thank you to all you guys for being the amazing people you are! The office I got hired at is 5 miles from my house and I had my first day today and I really like it!

Bridget C.
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

My name is Amy and I attended Arizona School of Dental Assisting a few years ago. I remember meeting with Lisa before I enrolled. As we talked I told her that I was interested in being in office management not in actual dental assisting. We agreed that it would be a great benefit to learn all about dental in order to be a successful Dental Office Manager. Most dental assisting school programs were 9-12 months. Since I was a working mom the 2 day a week schedule worked perfect for me. I was fortunate to be in a class that was taught by Lisa. Not only did I learn a lot from her, she made it fun. It was great for me to learn all the back office procedures and it helped me gain the knowledge needed to manage a team of experienced professionals.

Not long after I graduated I found a job as a dental manager. I since left there and am at another company where I do all the hiring for dental assistants and well as dentists, and I am the billing and claims manager. I absolutely love my job and I know that I would not be where I am without the education that I received at ASDA.

I would highly recommend this school to anyone who is interested in dental assisting, front office or office management!

Amy S.
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

I’m Vanessa and I’d highly recommend this lively 12 week course, to anyone who is interested in becoming a dental assistant. The classes last 3 short hours, for 2 days a week! Before I found Arizona School of Dental Assisting, I looked into other dental assisting courses, and they were anywhere from 9 to 14 months and the prices were way too high. Brittany, and Whittney being the excellent teachers that they are, keep the classes simple, interesting, and enjoyable. My class began sometime in September of 2016, and before the end of the course (November 2016) I was hired at a wonderful office, off my externship. Being 3 months later, I am currently being cross trained as a general dental assistant, and as an orthodontic assistant. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome! GO ASDA!

Vanessa Rivas
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

Testimonials From Our Dental Assistant Students

 


 

“Hi! Things are going really well. Tomorrow I will be finishing my 3rd week, I love it and I am so glad I went into this career. I am getting paid $11/hr and working about 34 hours a week. I will receive a raise after 3 months from my start date and every year after my start date so I have that to look forward to. 🙂 Whittney’s ortho class really does get you ready for the field!”

Kelly Escobedo
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“Hey! My name is Kailah and I attended Arizona School of Dental Assisting in 2014. I moved to Missouri shortly after completing the program and landed a job immediately at a high volume, 6 chair office. Within a year I passed my basic skills, made by the Dental Assisting National Board, which most of my coworkers who went to longer programs and more widely known schools couldn’t pass. I also received my expanded functions in restorative I, fixed prosthodontics, removable prosthodontics, and will be taking the restorative II over the summer. I am lead assistant at my office and have earned all of this in 2 years time. I attribute all of my success to the knowledge I gained at this wonderful school! Because the classes are kept small, there is more one on one learning and never a chance for anyone to slip through the cracks! Plus the teachers are wonderful and truly want you to be successful.

I will never regret my decision to join this program!”

Kailah Volk
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“This school is absolutely AMAZING. The owner, Lisa, likes to get to know the students personally and always does her best to help you out. The lady at front, Bianca, is always willing to help students with anything they need, if its faxing resumes to offices or helping you figure out a financing issue, she is on top of it! The instructor, Brittany, was phenomenal. She was well trained, professional and very knowledgeable about the topics being taught. She was also very kind and encouraging! The campus is very clean and very organized. There are numerous xray machines, a lab and different areas for clinicals. The classes are small and very intimate! You will learn a lot and have a lot of one on one attention with the teacher.

I would highly recommend this school to anyone looking to pursue a dental assisting career. ”

Natalie Wilson
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

Testimonials From Our Dental Assistant Students

 


 

“Choosing this school to train me in the dental assisting field was the best decision I could have possibly made. Not only is the staff friendly, knowledgeable and motivating but they also work hard at locating and informing the students of upcoming job placements. The instructor took the time to make sure that I was comprehending all the intricate detail that goes into this field and always did so with a smile.

I’m confident in the education I received while attending The ASDA and have no doubt that I will secure a great job. Thank you to everyone at this amazing school for helping me along my journey to a better career. I couldn’t have done it without you. ”

Rob Escobedo
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“Thank you for the assistance with continuing my education in Dental Assisting. The assistance improved my career goals and definitely my future. I am currently employed with an excellent Company, Greenberg Dental and Orthodontist. My salary increased from $12.00 to $15.00 hourly after three months of full time employment and a promotion to Team Lead for a very talented Dentist and wonderful Dental Assistants. I look forward to my new career and job retention outlook thanks to the courteous and helpful staff with your office.

I am very grateful for the grant and thankful for the in depth education provided by the Arizona School of Dental Assisting. Being cross trained in the front and back office provides the necessary knowledge and better understanding to consistently help clients daily. Now I can finally upgrade to my new place close to the ocean were everyday feels lake a vacation. Be a blessing and have a great week. ”

Kelly F.
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“While doing my internship, I was paired with another intern from one of the “other schools” that had a nine month program. Initially, I was a little intimidated thinking she may know a significant amount more that I. However, when it came to practicing in the actual dental office I found that our knowledge was equal. We were both learning the same things and I did not feel like she had any actual advantage over my schooling.

Thank you again for all of the knowledge and offering a program to get your DA education in a timely manner. It allows for students to be able to work and learn at the same time. ”

AJ Dillard
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“I attended this school in 2013, and I would have never fathomed that it would benefit my life in so many ways. My instructor was genuinely invested in my education, and when I had any problems or struggles, she was always the one to help me through them. The class size is small, granting the perfect opportunity for one-on-one interaction with not only instructors, but also classmates. Studying was a breeze, because the school maintains a professional atmosphere, and it was always quiet enough to allow me to focus on my studies. The instructor, Brittany, also gave me great study tips when she would assign class work, and I still use those tricks today. Lisa, the president of the school, worked her hardest to make sure that the skills I developed were perfected and marketable.

The dental industry is huge, but it is really tight knit. It is important that an assistant is competent AND confident in their skills, and this school is the place to go to master both areas. Lisa and Brittany have become my allies in this profession, and any time I encountered any difficulty, I turned to them for advice, and I continue to do just that for a very long time.
Any person who speaks negatively of this school, or it’s program definitely assumed that they could just commit a bare minimum to it and succeed, but this school principle’s itself on sifting the slackers from the achievers.
You WILL be challenged, and you WILL be better for it.
Thank you, ASDA, you are honestly the foundation I built my career on, and I am glad I found you. I recommend ASDA to everyone I know who possesses the drive it takes to get ahead in this industry.”

Ashley Gamel
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“I started my dental assistant education at Estrella Mountain Community College, after attending classes there for two weeks I had had it. Three and a half hour classes strictly lecture and overhead. Twelve to fourteen chapters to be completed in a week and the chapters were 50 pages long at a minimum.

I had finally had it when I was told we would be having only a 20 question test on fourteen chapters. I asked what are we suppose to study and was told by the instructor “just read.” There was no hands on and all the instructor did was outline the chapters on the overhead, what was the point of going to class I wasn’t learning anything!!! I asked the instructor how I was suppose to get a job when I didn’t have any experience she told the class “thats why you go to dental offices and beg the dentist to let you observe and thats how you learn.” I was seriously appalled. So that night I came home in search of a new school, so I googled dental assisting schools and AZ Dental Assisting school popped up. I looked at the website and was immediately impressed. I sent the school an email and told them my situation I was set up for a tour of the school the following day.

I have now been attending for five weeks and I just love everything about this school. Its hands on and the instructors are great!!! I really am in disbelief at how much I have learned in such a short amount of time. Lisa and Brittney are great, not only are they awesome women but they are such good teachers. Anything you have questions on….they have an answer and they make sure you know and understand every single thing we do in class.

I have never been more excited to start a new career and it is because of this school that I feel like I will finally have my dream job. I cannot thank Lisa enough for what she has brought into my life! If your having second thoughts about this school or just thinking hmmm should I do this. Stop thinking it and just do it, you will not regret it and you will not only be given the tools for a great career but you will feel accomplished and smart lol. Not to mention you can make great friends along the way!!!

Thank you Lisa, Brittney and The Arizona School of Dental Assisting I love you all you have changed my life!!!”

Katrina Sager
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“I just want to tell you thank you! For keeping my in faith and telling me this was going to happen for me. I finally got a job in the Dental field! I cried so much because I prayed for this day to come from years way back. I am an official Front Office Dental Assistant at Chandler Bright Family Dentistry. I started yesterday 🙂 all I can say is I am so happy.

Thank you for your encouragement and for guiding me.”

Brittney Carrillo
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“So Just wanted to say That this school is Amazing! Not only do they teach what you needed to know about Dental assisting but they help find the right type of Dentistry field that is best for you! The class size is small, which is so perfect, you get that one on one attention with the instructor. You actually build a great professional relationship with them and a great bond with your classmates. This was the best decision I made, the results I got from this school was just great. I worked in the Orthodontic field for about 6 years, but I never pursued an education in the field, all the experience I had wasn’t really being paid off just because I didn’t have the Certificate saying that I went to school and got taught the material.

To my surprise after attending this school I actually learned a lot , I just knew the basic, and they gave more knowledge about the field that I love! The school’s curriculum consisted of half hands-on and half book work, they also gave you the chance to request more time on the side to help you understand what they were teaching you. Thanks to the amazing instructor Mrs. Lisa and Brittany for all the help you gave me. I got an amazing location to do my internship and in the field Orthodontics. I’m glad I made the choice to come here! Time went by too quickly but I know that I received all the right material to help me with my career! I will never forget nor regret the experience I got here at “Arizona School Of Dental Assisting” Thank you so Much and I Highly recommend this school to anyone that is interested in the growing field of Dentistry!!! xoxo”

Vanessa Gibson
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“I enrolled to Arizona School of Dental Assisting and 12 short weeks later I was ready to start my career. Lisa Stevenson taught me all I needed to know to be able obtain a job as a dental assistant. As soon as I graduated I was able to get my internship and fortunately enough I was asked to stay and work for the office where I did my intern. I appreciate everything the school and Mrs. Stevenson did for me and my future. I would recommend it to anyone.”

Jason Gutierrez
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“The Arizona School of Dental Assisting was a wonderful education experience. Loved the smaller class sizes. Teachers go the extra mile here! The best part of my whole experience was the “personable”hands on learning. My questions were always received and answered with a better understanding of the subject matter. Highly recommend this extremely friendly, educated staff. PS. Always offered to help you along the way 🙂 Thank you Lisa and Deyanna”

R. Alexis Fuentes
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“The teachers who care make great students. It was all you Lisa! Thank you so much, what you taught me is priceless.”

Jarrett Ray
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“This is a best school ever! Lisa is such a good teacher, she gives you a lot of one on one and helps everyone out! Your the best Lisa!”

Brittany Warhol
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“Dr. DiVito, Thank you for Monday nights instruction of the dental dam. Your teaching method and patience really put me at ease.”

Sherry
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“Dr.DiVito, Thank you so much for making time on Monday to come and help us to understand the dental dam. Your patients and teaching should be an inspiration to other dentists. Thank you again for everything.”

Chanda
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“Dr.DiVito, I’m grateful that you took the time out to work us Monday. I learn a lot. Thank you.”

Estela
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

“Dr.DiVito, Thank you for the encouragement you gave us in Dental Dam class. Very good. Peace and Blessings.”

Lisa
Arizona School of Dental Assisting, Student


 

fbtestimonial

 


 

Testimonials From Our Dental Assistant Students
Students even refer other by Facebook:)

 


 

Testimonials From Our Dental Assistant Students

 

 

The greatest compliment always comes from our past Students.

EARN YOUR DIPLOMA IN ONLY 12 WEEKS

JOIN THE PROGRAM, BECOME EXCEPTIONAL